Theme Week commences on Monday 24th March. A list of all timetabled activities will be sent home on Wednesday 19th March.

 

The front entrance to the school

 

 

Welcome to our School Website

We are tremendously proud of our school and our pupils and the progress that they make while here at St Anselm's. All teaching and learning is firmly centred on Christian values set within a culture of love and respect for others. Staff work hard to develop and enhance all aspects of learning and the views of our pupils are very important to us in moving the school forward. 

We expect high standards of work and behaviour from all members of our school community and we measure success in terms of the impact we have on our pupil's academic, personal and spiritual development and our links to the wider community. We believe that good communication between home and school is a key aspect of successful learning.

 

Holiday dates for 2013 to 2014

Autumn Term 2013

Wednesday 4th September – Friday 20th December 2013

Half term – Monday 28th October to Monday 4th November 2013

(The school is closed for staff training day on Monday 4th November).

Spring Term 2014

Tuesday 7th January - Wednesday 9th April 2014

Spring half term – Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2014

Summer Term 2014

Monday 28th April to Wednesday 23rd July 2014

Summer half term – Monday 26th May to Tuesday 3rd June 2014

(The school is closed for staff training day on Monday 2nd June 2014).

The first day of the Autumn term 2014 is Wednesday 3rd September 2014.                    

Please refer to the Calendar Page for additional dates and times.