Introductory Talks

Reception

Year 1

Year 2

Year 3

 Year 4

Year 5

Year 6

 

Class teachers' letters for the autumn term 2014  and spring term 2015 are now located with class curriculum plans.

 

 Summer Term 2 2015 Letters

Reception

Year 1

Year 2

 Year 3

Year 4

Year 5

Year 6

Year 6 Timetable

 

The front entrance to the school

 

 

Welcome to our School Website

We are tremendously proud of our school and our pupils and the progress that they make while here at St Anselm's. All teaching and learning is firmly centred on Christian values set within a culture of love and respect for others. Staff work hard to develop and enhance all aspects of learning and the views of our pupils are very important to us in moving the school forward. 

We expect high standards of work and behaviour from all members of our school community and we measure success in terms of the impact we have on our pupil's academic, personal and spiritual development and our links to the wider community. We believe that good communication between home and school is a key aspect of successful learning.

 

Term dates for 2015 to 2016

 

Autumn Term 2015

Wednesday 2nd  September – Friday 18th December 2015

Half term – Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2015

(The school is closed for staff training day on Monday 2nd November).

Spring Term 2016

Tuesday 5th January - Friday 24th March 2016

Spring half term – Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2016

Summer Term 2016

Tuesday  12th April to Wednesday 20th July 2016

Summer half term – Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2016

(The school is closed for staff training day on Monday 6th June 2016).

The first day of the Autumn term 2016 is Monday 5th September 2016.                    

Please refer to the Calendar Page for additional dates and times.