Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.


Miss  Elwes


Mrs Patterson

Assistant Headteacher / SENCO Year 5 


Mr Dobson

Year 6 / KS2 Phase Leader

Mrs Carter

Year 5 Teacher

Miss Cowan

 Year 4 Teacher  

Miss Fraser

 Year 3 Teacher  

Miss Ogilvy

Year 2 Teacher/EYFS and KS1 Phase leader

Mrs Varyawa

Year 1 Teacher

                              Mrs Thomson

                                 Year 1 Teacher

Miss Brereton

Reception Teacher

Mr O Kanner

Director of Sport

Mr Searle

Music Teacher

Tania Bazell

P2B School Project Manager

Mrs S Hodgson

Senior Administration Officer

Mrs Pedroso

Administration Assistant

Mrs K O’Flynn

Administration Assistants

Miss Toft

PE Coach

Mr A Stewart

Premises Officer


Learning Support Staff & Lunch Supervisors

Miss G Conneely



Ms Robinson

Mrs Johnson

Mrs Y Dormon

Ms Boreland

Mrs L Ireland

Mrs M Kleczkowski

Mrs L Trarieux


Mrs Arcus - Simpson