Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

The School Governing Body

 Four year terms

Chair of Governors - Mrs Clare Bradbury -Foundation Governor (appointed February 2019), Chair of Curriculum and Standards Committee, 

Co  Vice chair – Fr Wiliam Hebborn - Chair of Children, Families and Community Committee. (Foundation Governor)

Co  Vice Chair - Ms Mary Hargreaves (Foundation Governor. Elected Feb 2017.)  

Mrs Fatima D'Mello (Parent Governor. Appointed April 2019)

Mrs Annette Quinn (Foundation Governor. Elected January 2019)

 Ms Iulita Georgieva - (Local Authority Representative. Appointed June 2019)

Mrs Mary Kleczkowski (Elected by staff Elected Feb 2017)

Mrs Laura Brown-Coffey (Foundation Governor. Elected January 2020)

Ms Hattie Elwes - Headteacher (Appointed 1 September 2016) 

Three vacant places (two foundation and one parent) 

Clerk –  Mr Mike Hedges (Appointed March2018)